Starting tomorrow: UAE, France, Spain and Sweden will be defined as red states

The Knesset’s Constitution Committee recently (Sunday) approved the addition of the United Arab Emirates, Ireland, Norway, Spain, Finland, France and Sweden to the list of red countries to which entry has been banned. The addition of these countries will take effect on 20.12.21.

Supported: m"From were"ר ח"About my son in kindergarten (new hope) and h"Kerem Shefa (Labor) objected: h"About Osama Saadi (Joint List).

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.